香港六合论坛

Home Study International Your Country Representatives United Kingdom Representatives

United Kingdom Representatives

Country Representatives

If you are already studying in the UK, we work with a number of agent representatives who have UK offices, located conveniently across London and the rest of the United Kingdom.聽 Select from the list below in order to utilise the resources they have on offer to help you make your next step in your education journey.

Equally if you are residing and studying in the UK, why not take the opportunity to come and visit the 香港六合论坛 for yourself, either by booking onto one of聽Open Days,聽Campus Tours, or by arranging a visit by contacting us at聽Global@chi.ac.uk.

Amber Education Services Ltd
London Office
2nd Floor,
Kingsland House,
122-124 Regent Street,
London,
W1B 5SA

marketing@amberedu.co.uk

+44-2077340274

EIC
UK Office

manchester@eiceducation.com.cn

iAE Edu
UK Office

4th Flr,
Hamilton House,
13-18 Mabledon Place,
London
WC1H 9BD

admin@iaeuk.net

Index Education Services
Headquarters UK
Fifth Floor,
53 Parker St,
London,
WC2B 5PT

indexld005@gmail.com

Intergreat
London Office
29 Threadneedle Street,
London,
EC2R 8AY


2038568180

Ivy Education - CNUK
2nd Floor,
3 Rupert Court,
London,
W1D 6DX

application@cnuk-edu.com

Knowledge Well
UK Office
Knowledge House;
102 Rectory Lane,
Chelmsford,
CM1 1RF

uni@knowledgewell.co.uk

 

LCI Group Limited (previously UKEAS China)
London Office
Room 401,
Jubilee House,
197-213 Oxford Street,
London,
W1D 2LF

apply@51liucheng.com

61-410064741

 

SI-UK
SI-UK London
3rd Floor/5th Floor,
211-213 Regent Street,
London,
W1B 4NF

info@studyin-uk.com

+44 20 7287 7040

 

SI-UK
SI-UK Manchester
02-112,
Wework St Peter's Square
1 St Peter's Square,
Manchester
M2 3AE

manchester@studyin-uk.com

+44 161 504 1359

 

Talib Consultancy (TCL Global)
Unit 9,
St Georges Business Centre,
St. Georges Square,
Portsmouth
PO1 3EZ


international@tclglobal.co.uk
info@tclglobal.co.uk
44 (0) 753 473 6460听/听 44 (0) 239 283 9210

 

UK Shidai Education (UKUOffer)
Head Office
Suite B,
Floor 6,
Albany House,
31 Hurst Street,
Birmingham
B5 4BD

info@ukuoffer.co.uk

 

UK Visa & International Education Centre (UVIC)
London Office
Cannongate House,
64 Cannon Street,
London,
EC4N 6AE

edu@uvic.co.uk

2037577200

 

UKEC
Birmingham
The Colmore Building
20 Colmore Circus
Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6AT

birmingham@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Cardiff
1st Floor
19 Windsor Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BY

cardiff@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Coventry OSB
4th Floor
Friars House
Coventry
CV1 2TE

birmingham@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Dublin OSB
Suite 30 2nd floor
Morrison Chamber
32 Nassau Street
Dublin
D02 YE06

dublin@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Edinburgh
Regus
Room 2.99
83 Princes Street
Edinburgh
EH2 2ER

edinburgh@ukec.com

 

鲍碍贰颁听
Glasgow OSB
Room 215
2nd Floor Landmark
2 W Regent Street
Glasgow
G2 1RW

edinburgh@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Hull OSB
Room 601 6th Floor
K2 Tower
44 Bond Street
Brough
HU1 3EN

newcastle@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Leicester OSB
9 Newarke Street
Leicester
LE1 5SN

birmingham@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Liverpool
Office 630
Horton House
Exchange Street East
Liverpool
L2 3PG

liverpool@ukec.com

 

UKEC
London Office
Evergreen House
160 Euston Street
London
NW1 2DX

london@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Manchester (Headquarters)
1st Floor
St James Building
89 Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 6FQ

international@ukec.com听/听applications@ukec.com听/听Manchester@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Newcastle
MEA House
Ellison Pl
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8XS

newcastle@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Nottingham OSB
Suites 24
Westminster Buildings
Theatre Square
Nottingham
NG1 6LG

manchester@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Portsmouth OSB
Unit 7
St George鈥檚 Business Centre
St George鈥檚 Square
Portsea
Portsmouth
PO1 3EZ

portsmouth@ukec.com

 

UKEC
Sheffield OSB
Kiosk No. 11
14 New Era Square
Boston Street
Sheffield
S2 4BF

manchester@ukec.com

 

Intake Education (was UKEAS)
53 Deene Close,
Adderbury,
Oxon OX17 3LD

suhayter@ueducation.intake

01295 816878 / 07989587246

 

础辫辫濒测叠辞补谤诲听
奥别产蝉颈迟别:听
Phone:聽聽+ (00) 1-844-972-7759 Office hours 9am - 5:30pm EST
贰尘补颈濒:听Help@applyboard.com

 

Unilink Education Services
London Office

Student_athlete@unilinksports.com

 

Holmes Education Group
贰尘补颈濒:听HIPAdmissions@HolmesEducation.Group
奥别产蝉颈迟别:听

 

Miao Judge
尘颈补辞0124蔼丑辞迟尘补颈濒.肠辞尘听

 

Play Overseas
贰尘补颈濒:听play@playoverseas.co.uk
奥别产蝉颈迟别:听

Our address

For visits

I鈥檓 looking for